Hello world!

IMG_1309

This is my hello bento.

Bento contains:

  • Sliced radish
  • Leaf salad with tomato and capers
  • Oreos
  • Tamagoyaki
  • Mini – Whole Wheat Pancakes
  • Nutella
  • Home made fromage blanc

 

My bento posts and other random food posts are on my old site. I use it mostly for updates now and I’m not sure if I will continue posting about bentos.

I would hate to have to make another site for bentos on top of the two I just made. I’m quite busy with real life and still reorganizing my digital life so who knows what I’ll eventually do.

Do drop me a line with suggestions or what you want to see =) Anyways, ahoy! maties. We’re on for a ride together. A yummy food ride.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

